Album and EP Lyrics

YEBBA – Dawn Lyrics, Tracklist

YEBBA Dawn Lyrics, Dawn Lyrics by YEBBA

American Grammy-award-winning singer, YEBBA has released her project, “Dawn” album via RCA Records and Sony Music Entertainment.

Similarly, the project, “Dawn” album features the likes of A$AP Rocky and Smino compiled with 12-tracks.

YEBBA Dawn Tracklist;

  1. YEBBA – How Many Years Lyrics
  2. YEBBA – Stand Lyrics
  3. YEBBA – Boomerang Lyrics
  4. YEBBA – All I Ever Wanted Lyrics
  5. YEBBA – Far Away Lyrics ft. A$AP Rocky
  6. YEBBA – Dawn (Interlude) Lyrics
  7. YEBBA – October Sky Lyrics
  8. YEBBA – Louie Bag Lyrics ft. Smino
  9. YEBBA – One More Smile (Interlude) Lyrics
  10. YEBBA – Love Came Down Lyrics
  11. YEBBA – Distance Lyrics
  12. YEBBA – Paranoia Purple Lyrics

Leave a Comment