Tyla – TYLA Album Lyrics

Tyla TYLA Album Lyrics

TYLA is the debut studio album by South African singer Tyla released on 22 March 2024 by Fax and Epic Records.

The album, TYLA will feature guest appearances from Kelvin Momo, Tems, Gunna, Skillibeng, Becky G, and labelmate, Travis Scott.

When speaking on the album’s sound, Tyla described it as an “experimental album”, appearing to be inclusive of genre styles such as amapiano as well as possibly fusing Western pop, hip hop and R&B.

Tyla TYLA Tracklist:

  1. Tyla – Intro Lyrics (feat. Kelvin Momo)
  2. Tyla – Safer Lyrics
  3. Tyla – Water Lyrics
  4. Tyla – Truth Or Dare Lyrics
  5. Tyla – No. 1 Lyrics (feat. Tems)
  6. Tyla – Breathe Me Lyrics
  7. Tyla – Butterflies Lyrics
  8. Tyla – On and On Lyrics
  9. Tyla – Jump Lyrics (feat. Gunna & Skillibeng)
  10. Tyla – ART Lyrics
  11. Tyla – On My Body Lyrics (feat. Becky G)
  12. Tyla – Priorities Lyrics
  13. Tyla – To Last Lyrics
  14. Tyla – Water (Remix) Lyrics (feat. Travis Scott)

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by: Tyla
  • Album: TYLA
  • Released: 2024