Travis Scott – UTOPIA Album Lyrics

Travis Scott UTOPIA Album Lyrics

UTOPIA is the fourth studio album by American rapper and singer Travis Scott released through Cactus Jack and Epic Records on July 28, 2023.

The album follows his third studio album, Astroworld (2018), as well as JackBoys (2019), his first compilation album in collaboration with his label, Cactus Jack (also known as JackBoys).

On July 22 in Miami during his headlining performance at Rolling Loud, Scott said that the performance would be the last time he performs the setlist from the Astroworld era and that Utopia will be released alongside a film called Circus Maximus on July 28.

Travis Scott UTOPIA Tracklist:

  1. Travis Scott – HYAENA Lyrics
  2. Travis Scott – THANK GOD Lyrics (feat. KayCyy)
  3. Travis Scott – MODERN JAM Lyrics (feat. Teezo Touchdown)
  4. Travis Scott – MY EYES Lyrics (feat. Bon Iver & Sampha)
  5. Travis Scott – GOD’S COUNTRY Lyrics
  6. Travis Scott – SIRENS Lyrics
  7. Travis Scott – MELTDOWN Lyrics (feat. Drake)
  8. Travis Scott – FE!N Lyrics (feat. Playboi Carti & Sheck Wes)
  9. Beyoncé & Travis Scott – DELRESTO (ECHOES) Lyrics (feat. Bon Iver)
  10. Travis Scott – I KNOW? Lyrics
  11. Travis Scott – TOPIA TWINS Lyrics (feat. 21 Savage & Rob49)
  12. Travis Scott – CIRCUS MAXIMUS Lyrics (feat. The Weeknd & Swae Lee)
  13. Travis Scott – PARASAIL Lyrics (feat. Yung Lean)
  14. Travis Scott – SKITZO Lyrics (feat. Young Thug)
  15. Travis Scott – LOST FOREVER Lyrics (feat. Westside Gunn & James Blake)
  16. Travis Scott – LOOOVE Lyrics (feat. Kid Cudi)
  17. Travis Scott – K-POP Lyrics (feat. Bad Bunny & The Weeknd)
  18. Travis Scott – TELEKINESIS Lyrics (feat. Future & SZA)
  19. Travis Scott – TILL FURTHER NOTICE Lyrics (feat. 21 Savage & James Blake)

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by: Travis Scott
  • Album: UTOPIA
  • Released: 2023