Taylor Swift – 1989 (Taylor’s Version) Album Lyrics

Taylor Swift 1989 Taylor’s Version Album Lyrics

1989 (Taylor’s Version) is the fourth re-recorded album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift released on October 27, 2023, via Republic Records.

It is a re-recording of Swift’s fifth studio album, 1989 (2014), and follows Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) as her second album in 2023.

Totaling 21 tracks, 1989 (Taylor’s Version) includes re-recorded versions of 16 tracks from the deluxe edition of 1989, and five previously unreleased “From the Vault” tracks.

The standard edition contains 21 tracks, five of which are designated “From the Vault”, indicating unreleased songs that were written for 1989 but did not make the final track list in 2014.

Taylor Swift 1989 Taylor’s Version Tracklist:

  1. Taylor Swift – Welcome To New York (Taylor’s Version) Lyrics
  2. Taylor Swift – Blank Space (Taylor’s Version) Lyrics
  3. Taylor Swift – Style (Taylor’s Version) Lyrics
  4. Taylor Swift – Out Of The Woods (Taylor’s Version) Lyrics
  5. Taylor Swift – All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor’s Version) Lyrics
  6. Taylor Swift – Shake It Off (Taylor’s Version) Lyrics
  7. Taylor Swift – I Wish You Would (Taylor’s Version) Lyrics
  8. Taylor Swift – Bad Blood (Taylor’s Version) Lyrics
  9. Taylor Swift – Wildest Dreams (Taylor’s Version) Lyrics
  10. Taylor Swift – How You Get The Girl (Taylor’s Version) Lyrics
  11. Taylor Swift – This Love (Taylor’s Version) Lyrics
  12. Taylor Swift – I Know Places (Taylor’s Version) Lyrics
  13. Taylor Swift – Clean (Taylor’s Version) Lyrics
  14. Taylor Swift – Wonderland (Taylor’s Version) Lyrics
  15. Taylor Swift – You Are In Love (Taylor’s Version) Lyrics
  16. Taylor Swift – New Romantics (Taylor’s Version) Lyrics
  17. Taylor Swift – “Slut!” (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) Lyrics
  18. Taylor Swift – Say Don’t Go (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) Lyrics
  19. Taylor Swift – Now That We Don’t Talk (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) Lyrics
  20. Taylor Swift – Suburban Legends (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) Lyrics
  21. Taylor Swift – Is It Over Now? (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) Lyrics

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by: Taylor Swift
  • Album: 1989 (Taylor's Version)
  • Released: 2023