Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album Lyrics

Shallipopi Presido La Pluto Album Lyrics

Presido La Pluto is the debut album by Nigerian singer and songwriter Shallipopi released on the 10th of November 2023 through Plutomania Records / Dapper Music.

The album, Presido La Pluto features guest appearances from Tekno, ODUMODUBLVCK, Focalistic and Zerrydl.

Presido La Pluto was preceded by songs like “Oscroh (Pepperline),” “Evil Receive,” “Things on Things,” and “So What?” with Tekno.

Shallipopi Presido La Pluto Tracklist:

  1. Shallipopi – Never Ever Lyrics
  2. Shallipopi – Evil Receive Lyrics
  3. Shallipopi – Cast Lyrics (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK)
  4. Shallipopi – More Than Me Lyrics
  5. Shallipopi – Eazy Lyrics
  6. Shallipopi – Things on Things Lyrics
  7. Shallipopi – Wet on Me Lyrics (feat. Zerrydl)
  8. Shallipopi – Iyo Lyrics
  9. Shallipopi – Oscroh (Pepperline) Lyrics
  10. Shallipopi – Over the Seas Lyrics (feat. Focalistic)
  11. Shallipopi – Jungle Lyrics
  12. Shallipopi – Jonze Lyrics
  13. Shallipopi – So what? Lyrics (feat. Tekno)

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by: Shallipopi
  • Album: Presido La Pluto
  • Released: 2023