SEVENTEEN – Face the Sun Album Lyrics, Tracklist

SEVENTEEN Face the Sun Album Lyrics Tracklist

Face the Sun is the fourth studio album by South Korean boy band, SEVENTEEN released through Pledis Entertainment and YG Plus.

The album contains nine tracks, with Hot serving as lead single. The first track, Darl+ing, was pre-released on April 15, 2022.

SEVENTEEN Face the Sun Album Tracklist;

  1. SEVENTEEN – Darl+ing Lyrics
  2. SEVENTEEN – Hot Lyrics
  3. SEVENTEEN – Don Quixote Lyrics
  4. SEVENTEEN – March Lyrics
  5. SEVENTEEN – Domino Lyrics
  6. SEVENTEEN – Shadow Lyrics
  7. SEVENTEEN – \’Bout You Lyrics
  8. SEVENTEEN – If You Leave Me Lyrics
  9. SEVENTEEN – Ash Lyrics

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by: S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon, Dino
  • Album: Face the Sun
  • Released: 2022