RAYE – My 21st Century Blues Album Lyrics

RAYE My 21st Century Blues Album Lyrics RAYE

My 21st Century Blues is the debut studio album by British singer and songwriter RAYE released on the 3rd of February 2023 through Human Re Sources.

The album, My 21st Century Blues features Mahalia and 070 Shake. It serves as a follow-up to her previous extended play, Euphoric Sad Songs.

In support of the album, Raye embarked on a mini tour entitled The Story So Far, which marked her first headlining shows in Europe and North America. This will be followed by the My 21st Century Blues tour, which will commence in February 2023.

RAYE My 21st Century Blues Album Tracklist:

  1. RAYE – Introduction. Lyrics
  2. RAYE – Oscar Winning Tears. Lyrics
  3. RAYE – Hard Out Here. Lyrics
  4. RAYE – Black Mascara. Lyrics
  5. RAYE – Escapism. Lyrics (feat. 070 Shake)
  6. RAYE – Mary Jane. Lyrics
  7. RAYE – The Thrill Is Gone. Lyrics
  8. RAYE – Ice Cream Man. Lyrics
  9. RAYE – Flip A Switch. Lyrics
  10. RAYE – Body Dysmorphia. Lyrics
  11. RAYE – Environmental Anxiety. Lyrics
  12. RAYE – Five Star Hotels. Lyrics (feat. Mahalia)
  13. RAYE – Worth It. Lyrics
  14. RAYE – Buss It Down. Lyrics
  15. RAYE – Fin. Lyrics

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by: RAYE
  • Album: My 21st Century Blues
  • Released: 2023