PinkPantheress – Heaven Knows Album Lyrics

PinkPantheress Heaven Knows Album Lyrics

Heaven Knows is the debut studio album by English musician PinkPantheress released through Warner UK on 10 November 2023.

It follows her 2021 mixtape To Hell with It and will include the singles “Boy’s a Liar Pt. 2” with Ice Spice, “Mosquito” and “Capable of Love”, the last of which was released alongside the announcement.

An accompanying tour titled “The Capable of Love Tour” is set to begin in February 2024 with stops in the United Kingdom, Ireland, the Netherlands, France and Germany.

PinkPantheress Heaven Knows Tracklist:

  1. PinkPantheress – Another life Lyrics (feat. Rema)
  2. PinkPantheress – True romance Lyrics
  3. PinkPantheress – Mosquito Lyrics
  4. PinkPantheress – The aisle Lyrics
  5. PinkPantheress – Nice to meet you Lyrics (feat. Central Cee)
  6. PinkPantheress – Bury me Lyrics (feat. Kelela)
  7. PinkPantheress – Internet baby (interlude) Lyrics
  8. PinkPantheress – Ophelia Lyrics
  9. PinkPantheress – Feel complete Lyrics
  10. PinkPantheress – Blue Lyrics
  11. PinkPantheress – Feelings Lyrics
  12. PinkPantheress – Capable of love Lyrics
  13. PinkPantheress – Boy’s a liar Pt. 2 Lyrics (feat. Ice Spice)

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by: PinkPantheress
  • Album: Heaven Knows
  • Released: 2023