Offset – SET IT OFF Album Lyrics

Offset SET IT OFF Album Lyrics

SET IT OFF is the second solo studio album by American rapper Offset released through Motown on October 13, 2023.

The album contains guest appearances from Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Future, Cardi B, Mango Foo, Latto, Young Nudy, and Chlöe. Production was handled by a variety of record producers, including Vinylz, FnZ, Nick Papz, Teddy Walton, Oz, Boi-1da, and Jahaan Sweet, among others.

The album serves as the follow-up to Offset’s previous album Father of 4 (2019), and is also his first project to not be released under Quality Control Music after ending his contract with the label due to its heads allegedly not giving him publishing rights for his music.

This is me going full-fledged into my solo career. The objective is to do it fully and smash shit and fuck the game up as a solo artist. I’m coming through, bustin’ through the door. It’s all set, my next chapter. It’s my time.

Offset SET IT OFF Tracklist:

  1. Offset – ON THE RIVER Lyrics
  2. Offset – SAY MY GRACE Lyrics (feat. Travis Scott)
  3. Offset – WORTH IT Lyrics (feat. Don Toliver)
  4. Offset – BROAD DAY Lyrics (feat. Future)
  5. Offset – FAN Lyrics
  6. Offset – FREAKY Lyrics (feat. Cardi B)
  7. Offset – HOP OUT THE VAN Lyrics
  8. Offset – DON’T YOU LIE Lyrics
  9. Offset – I’M ON Lyrics
  10. Offset – BIG DAWG Lyrics
  11. Offset – NIGHT VISION Lyrics
  12. Offset – SKYAMI Lyrics (feat. Mango Foo)
  13. Offset – DISSOLVE Lyrics
  14. Offset – FINE AS CAN BE Lyrics (feat. Latto)
  15. Offset – BUSS MY WATCH Lyrics
  16. Offset – DOPE BOY Lyrics (feat. Young Nudy)
  17. Offset – PRINCESS CUT Lyrics (feat. Chlöe)
  18. Offset – JEALOUSY Lyrics (feat. Cardi B)
  19. Offset – BLAME IT ON SET Lyrics
  20. Offset – UPSIDE DOWN Lyrics
  21. Offset – HEALTHY Lyrics

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by: Offset
  • Album: SET IT OFF
  • Released: 2023