Normani – Dopamine Album Lyrics

Normani Dopamine Album Lyrics

Dopamine is the debut solo studio album by American singer Normani. It was released on June 14, 2024, through RCA Records.

Normani expressed that the album is “a representation of [her] evolution” and “everything [she had] gone through to get to this moment”. She also touched on the expectations and pressure she dealt with while making the album, as well as having to struggle with both of her parents having cancer.

Normani said that the album title “represents the highs and the lows [she has] endured” and that she wanted a title that encompassed everything that she felt she went through in her journey to get to this point in her career.”

Normani attended the event to promote the album, interact with her fans and announce an upcoming tour.

Normani Dopamine Tracklist:

  1. Normani – Big Boy Lyrics
  2. Normani – Still Lyrics
  3. Normani – All Yours Lyrics
  4. Normani – Lights On Lyrics
  5. Normani – Take My Time Lyrics
  6. Normani – Insomnia Lyrics
  7. Normani – Candy Paint Lyrics
  8. Normani – Grip Lyrics
  9. Normani – 1:59 Lyrics (feat. Gunna)
  10. Normani – Distance Lyrics
  11. Normani – Tantrums Lyrics (feat. James Blake)
  12. Normani – Little Secrets Lyrics
  13. Normani – Wild Side Lyrics (feat. Cardi B)

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by: Normani
  • Album: Dopamine
  • Released: 2024