NewJeans – Get Up EP Lyrics

NewJeans Get Up EP Lyrics

Get Up is the second extended play (EP) by South Korean girl group NewJeans released by ADOR on July 21, 2023.

The EP, Get Up comprises six tracks and will be supported by three singles, “Super Shy”, “ETA” and “Cool with You”, the former of which was released on July 7, 2023.

Get Up will be released in three different physical formats: a bag version, available in six variants, a box set version in collaboration with The Powerpuff Girls and a Weverse-exclusive version.

NewJeans Get Up Tracklist:

  1. NewJeans – New Jeans Lyrics
  2. NewJeans – Super Shy Lyrics
  3. NewJeans – ETA Lyrics
  4. NewJeans – Cool With You Lyrics
  5. NewJeans – Get Up Lyrics
  6. NewJeans – ASAP Lyrics

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by: NewJeans
  • Album: Get Up
  • Released: 2023