Nasty C – Ivyson Army Mixtape Lyrics

Nasty C Ivyson Army Mixtape Lyrics

Ivyson Army Mixtape is a music compilation by South African rapper, Nasty C released through Def Jam Recordings and Universal Music South Africa.

The project, Ivyson Army Mixtape had guest appearances from Cassper Nyovest, Emtee, Tellaman, Nadia Nakai, Blxckie, Case-Klowzed, Crowned Yung and Domani.

Nasty C Ivyson Army Mixtape Tracklist:

  1. Nasty C – [email protected] Lyrics
  2. Nasty C – Aye Lyrics (feat. Blxckie & Emtee)
  3. Nasty C – What I Like Lyrics (feat. Tellaman & Nadia Nakai)
  4. Nasty C – Born To Win Lyrics (feat. Emtee)
  5. Nasty C – Extravagant Lyrics (feat. Case-Klowzed)
  6. Nasty C – Import Lyrics (feat. Crowned Yung)
  7. Nasty C – Loco Lyrics (feat. Cassper Nyovest)
  8. Nasty C – Let’s Go Lyrics (feat. Domani)
  9. Nasty C – Can’t Imagine Lyrics
  10. Nasty C – Stalling Lyrics

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by: Nasty C
  • Album: Ivyson Army Mixtape
  • Released: 2022