Album and EP Lyrics

M1llionz – Provisional Licence Mixtape Lyrics, Tracklist

M1llionz Provisional Licence Mixtape Lyrics, Provisional Licence Mixtape Lyrics by M1llionz

M1llionz has announced his debut project called the ‘Provisional Licence’ mixtape.

The ‘Provisional Licence’ mixtape features the likes of, Lotto Ash, Headie One, AJ Tracey and Jevon.

M1llionz Provisional Licence Tracklist;

  1. M1llionz – Intro Lyrics
  2. M1llionz – Pedestrian Lyrics
  3. M1llionz – Bando Spot Lyrics
  4. M1llionz – Air BNB Lyrics ft. Headie One
  5. M1llionz – Badnis Lyrics
  6. M1llionz – Mobbin Lyrics
  7. M1llionz – Provisional Licence Lyrics ft. AJ Tracey
  8. M1llionz – Jail Brain Lyrics
  9. M1llionz – How Many Times Lyrics ft. Lotto Ash
  10. M1llionz – Adrenaline Lyrics
  11. M1llionz – Regular Bag Lyrics
  12. M1llionz – Hometown Lyrics ft. Jevon

Leave a Comment