Album and EP Lyrics

Lovejoy – Pebble Brain Lyrics, Tracklist

Lovejoy Pebble Brain Lyrics, Pebble Brain Lyrics by Lovejoy, Lovejoy Pebble Brain EP Lyrics

British indie rock band, Lovejoy has released their sophomore EP, “Pebble Brain” via Anvil Cat Records.

Lovejoy Pebble Brain Tracklist; 

  1. Lovejoy – Oh Yeah, You Gonna Cry? Lyrics
  2. Lovejoy – Model Buses Lyrics
  3. Lovejoy – Concrete Lyrics
  4. Lovejoy – Perfume Lyrics
  5. Lovejoy – You’ll Understand When You’re Older Lyrics
  6. Lovejoy – The Fall Lyrics
  7. Lovejoy – It’s All Futile! It’s All Pointless! Lyrics

Leave a Comment