Album and EP Lyrics

LILHUDDY – Teenage Heartbreak Album Lyrics, Tracklist

LILHUDDY Teenage Heartbreak Album Lyrics, Teenage Heartbreak Album Lyrics LILHUDDY

American singer-songwriter, LILHUDDY has released his debut project dubbed “Teenage Heartbreak” album.

LILHUDDY Teenage Heartbreak Album Tracklist;

  1. LILHUDDY – Teenage Heartbreak Lyrics
  2. LILHUDDY – America’s Sweetheart Lyrics
  3. LILHUDDY – IDC Lyrics
  4. LILHUDDY – Partycrasher Lyrics
  5. LILHUDDY – Don’t Freak Out Lyrics ft. iann dior, Travis Barker, Tyson Ritter
  6. LILHUDDY – No More (Interlude) Lyrics
  7. LILHUDDY – Headlock Lyrics
  8. LILHUDDY – Lost Without You Lyrics
  9. LILHUDDY – The Eulogy of You and Me Lyrics
  10. LILHUDDY – 21st Century Vampire Lyrics
  11. LILHUDDY – How It Ends Lyrics

Leave a Comment