Skip to content

FKA twigs – CAPRISONGS Lyrics, Tracklist

FKA twigs CAPRISONGS Lyrics Tracklist

CAPRISONGS” is the debut mixtape project by English singer-songwriter, FKA twigs via Young Recordings Limited and Atlantic Recording Corporation.

The project “CAPRISONGS” gets collaborations from Koreless, El Guincho, Cirkut, Mike Dean, The Weeknd, Arca, Shygirl, Dystopia, Rema, Daniel Caesar, Jorja Smith and Unknown T.

FKA twigs CAPRISONGS Tracklist;

  1. FKA twigs – ride the dragon Lyrics
  2. FKA twigs – honda Lyrics (feat. pa salieu)
  3. FKA twigs – meta angel Lyrics
  4. FKA twigs – tears in the club Lyrics (feat. the weeknd)
  5. FKA twigs – oh my love Lyrics
  6. FKA twigs – pamplemousse Lyrics
  7. FKA twigs – caprisongs interlude Lyrics (feat. solo)
  8. FKA twigs – lightbeamers Lyrics
  9. FKA twigs – papi bones Lyrics (feat. shygirl)
  10. FKA twigs – which way Lyrics (feat. dystopia)
  11. FKA twigs – jealousy Lyrics (feat. rema)
  12. FKA twigs – careless Lyrics (feat. daniel caesar)
  13. FKA twigs – minds of men Lyrics
  14. FKA twigs – track girl interlude Lyrics
  15. FKA twigs – darjeeling Lyrics (feat. jorja smith, unknown t)
  16. FKA twigs – christi interlude Lyrics
  17. FKA twigs – thank you song Lyrics