Empress Of – For Your Consideration Album Lyrics

Empress Of For Your Consideration Album Lyrics

For Your Consideration is the upcoming fourth studio album by Honduran-American musical artist, Empress Of, set to be released via her independent imprint, Major Arcana, with additional marketing and distribution by American independent label, Giant Music on March 22, 2024.

For Your Consideration is notable as Rodriguez’s first full-length album not released through respective American and British record labels, Terrible and XL, parting ways with both of her longtime labels and going independent shortly after the release of her third album, I’m Your Empress Of in 2020.

The album is also her first to include featured artists, with guest appearances by Japanese-British singer-songwriter, Rina Sawayama and American indie pop band, MUNA on the record’s first and third singles, “Kiss Me” and “What’s Love” respectively.

Empress Of For Your Consideration Tracklist:

  1. Empress Of – For Your Consideration Lyrics
  2. Empress Of – Lorelei Lyrics
  3. Empress Of – Preciosa Lyrics
  4. Empress Of – Kiss Me Lyrics (feat. Rina Sawayama)
  5. Empress Of – Femenine Lyrics
  6. Empress Of – What Type of Girl Am I? Lyrics
  7. Empress Of – Cura Lyrics
  8. Empress Of – Fácil Lyrics
  9. Empress Of – Sucia Lyrics
  10. Empress Of – Baby Boy Lyrics
  11. Empress Of – What’s Love Lyrics (feat. MUNA)

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by: Empress Of
  • Album: For Your Consideration
  • Released: 2024