Beyoncé – RENAISSANCE Album Lyrics

Beyoncé RENAISSANCE Album Lyrics

RENAISSANCE is the seventh studio album by American singer, Beyoncé released through Parkwood Entertainment and Columbia Records.

The album’s lead single “Break My Soul” was released on June 20, 2022. The album has 16 tracks. It is a follow-up to her previous album, Lemonade (2016).

Discussing the album’s themes and her creative intention, Beyoncé explained her desire to “create a safe place, a place without judgment. A place to be free of perfectionism and overthinking. A place to scream, release, feel freedom.”

Beyoncé RENAISSANCE Album Tracklist;

  1. Beyoncé – I’M THAT GIRL Lyrics
  2. Beyoncé – COZY Lyrics
  3. Beyoncé – ALIEN SUPERSTAR Lyrics
  4. Beyoncé – CUFF IT Lyrics
  5. Beyoncé – ENERGY Lyrics
  6. Beyoncé – BREAK MY SOUL Lyrics
  7. Beyoncé – CHURCH GIRL Lyrics
  8. Beyoncé – PLASTIC OFF THE SOFA Lyrics
  9. Beyoncé – VIRGO’S GROOVE Lyrics
  10. Beyoncé – MOVE Lyrics
  11. Beyoncé – HEATED Lyrics
  12. Beyoncé – THIQUE Lyrics
  13. Beyoncé – ALL UP IN YOUR MIND Lyrics
  14. Beyoncé – AMERICA HAS A PROBLEM Lyrics
  15. Beyoncé – PURE/HONEY Lyrics
  16. Beyoncé – SUMMER RENAISSANCE Lyrics

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by: Beyoncé
  • Released: 2022