Ari Lennox – Away Message EP Lyrics

Ari Lennox Away Message EP Lyrics

Away Message is an extended play project by American R&B singer, Ari Lennox released through Dreamville/Interscope Records.

R&B powerhouse Ari Lennox hasn’t released an album since her acclaimed debut in 2019, Shea Butter Baby. And while fans have been anxiously awaiting her follow-up, Lennox has been laying down sultry vocals in guest appearances on songs from Summer Walker, Lucky Daye and EARTHGANG, to name a few.

Gearing up for the upcoming release of her sophomore album, the Dreamville singer drops a five-track project which continues to solidify her rightful place in modern neo-soul. Songs like “Tatted”, “Gummy” and “No Settling” showcase the towering swagger we know and love, while “Bitter” is a lovelorn power ballad.

Walker is the project’s sole guest, on the Erykah Badu-esque “Queen Space”, where the duo emphasise their self-worth to a lover over hip-hop drums and guitar riffs.

Ari Lennox Away Message Tracklist:

  1. Ari Lennox – Queen Space Lyrics (feat. Summer Walker)
  2. Ari Lennox – Tatted Lyrics
  3. Ari Lennox – Gummy Lyrics
  4. Ari Lennox – No Settling Lyrics
  5. Ari Lennox – Bitter Lyrics

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by: Ari Lennox
  • Album: Away Message
  • Released: 2022