Ari Lennox – age/sex/location Album Lyrics

Ari Lennox age sex location Album Lyrics

age/sex/location is the second studio album by American R&B singer, Ari Lennox released through Dreamville/Interscope Records.

The album, age/sex/location is a 12-track project that features Chlöe, Summer Walker and Lucky Daye.

Meanwhile, the project, age/sex/location album comes after her recent extended play project, Away Message.

Ari Lennox age/sex/location Album Tracklist:

  1. Ari Lennox – POF Lyrics
  2. Ari Lennox – Hoodie Lyrics
  3. Ari Lennox – Waste My Time Lyrics
  4. Ari Lennox – Pressure Lyrics
  5. Ari Lennox – A/S/L (Interlude) Lyrics
  6. Ari Lennox – Mean Mug Lyrics
  7. Ari Lennox – Boy Bye Lyrics (feat. Lucky Daye)
  8. Ari Lennox – Stop By Lyrics
  9. Ari Lennox – Outside Lyrics
  10. Ari Lennox – Leak It Lyrics (feat. Chlöe)
  11. Ari Lennox – Blocking You Lyrics
  12. Ari Lennox – Queen Space Lyrics (feat. Summer Walker)

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by: Ari Lennox
  • Album: age/sex/location
  • Released: 2022