Anne-Marie – UNHEALTHY Album Lyrics

Anne-Marie UNHEALTHY Album Lyrics, Anne-Marie UNHEALTHY Deluxe Lyrics

UNHEALTHY is the third studio album by English singer-songwriter Anne-Marie released on 28 July 2023, through Major Tom’s and Asylum Records.

UNHEALTHY was preceded by five singles: “Psycho” with English rapper Aitch, “Sad Bitch” (sometimes referred to as “Sad”), “Expectations” featuring Thai singer Minnie from South Korean girl group (G)I-dle, which only appears on the deluxe edition, “Unhealthy” featuring Canadian singer Shania Twain, and “Trainwreck”. The album is also set to feature an appearance from American singer Khalid.

Anne-Marie announced The Unhealthy Club Tour, scheduled to take place from 14 November to 29 November 2023. The tour locations were also announced, with the singer performing in cities across the UK, Ireland and Europe.

Anne-Marie UNHEALTHY Tracklist:

  1. Anne-Marie – SUCKS TO BE YOU Lyrics
  2. Anne-Marie – SAD B!TCH Lyrics
  3. Anne-Marie – PSYCHO Lyrics (feat. Aitch)
  4. Anne-Marie – HAUNT YOU Lyrics
  5. Anne-Marie – TRAINWRECK Lyrics
  6. Anne-Marie – GRUDGE Lyrics
  7. Anne-Marie – OBSESSED Lyrics
  8. Anne-Marie – KILLS ME TO LOVE YOU Lyrics
  9. Anne-Marie – UNHEALTHY Lyrics (feat. Shania Twain)
  10. Anne-Marie – IRISH GOODBYE Lyrics
  11. Anne-Marie – CUCKOO Lyrics
  12. Anne-Marie – YOU & I Lyrics (feat. Khalid)
  13. Anne-Marie – NEVER LOVED ANYONE BEFORE Lyrics
  14. Anne-Marie – BETTER OFF Lyrics
  15. Anne-Marie – ICK Lyrics
  16. Anne-Marie – Expectations Lyrics (feat. Minnie & (G)I-DLE)

    Lyrics Details:

  • Written by: Anne-Marie
  • Album: UNHEALTHY (Deluxe)
  • Released: 2023